Do you have Kosher drinks?

Yes, we do! If you’re looking for Kosher drinks or Kosher soda, most of our bottled and canned beverages are Kosher. Look for the ‘OU’ symbol to be sure.

 

Is Coca-Cola Kosher?

That’s a great question! Our classic Coca-Cola is typically Kosher and we also have a Kosher Coca-Cola for Passover.

During the Jewish holiday Passover, many follow a very strict diet. So, we offer Kosher Coca-Cola for Passover. It uses ingredients approved by the Orthodox Union of Jewish Congregations.

Want Kosher Coca-Cola for Passover? Look for the Kosher symbol – ‘OU-P’ – stamped on yellow bottle caps.

We have a long history of listening to what our consumers want. Kosher Coca-Cola for Passover is a great example of that. The story goes as far back as the 1930s. A rabbi in Atlanta asked us to offer a Kosher for Passover version of Coca-Cola. At the time, millions of Jewish immigrants were immersing themselves in American culture. Because Coca-Cola was known as “America’s Favorite Moment,” Jewish families wanted to have it during Passover meals. The response to the Jewish community was positive. More than 80 years later, you can still find Kosher Coca-Cola for Passover in cities with large Jewish populations.

Read more about this rabbi and how our Kosher Coca-Cola came to be. It’s one of our favorite stories!

 

How will I know if your other drinks are Kosher?

We understand that people have different types of diets, whether that is Kosher, vegan or gluten-free. And we know it’s important for you to have the answers you need at your fingertips of what ingredients we use. Look for the ‘OU’ symbol on our packaging in the United States. It's at the top of our cans and bottles if you prefer a beverage certified as Kosher.